If we allow someone permission to work on our site can other people who already have permission see them apart from the owner?
@Razor1 ,
What the other can see depends on permission given to them, for example if you have not given product access they will not be able to see products similarly if they are not allowed access to theme they wont see theme.
Hi @Razor1 ,
When you create a new account for your staff, you can set permission on each account. You can refer at this link: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/your-account/staff-accounts/staff-permissions
Hope this helps!