If I want to change my theme on my website do I have to manually re-enter all of my inventory all over again? Is there anyway that the data in the current theme can just be transferred over?
From what I understand, you don’t have to manually re-enter your inventory, however, you will lose all of the customisations associated with your original theme (i.e. the images, copy, and custom styles). So you will have to re-customise your theme, if that makes sense.
No, you don’t. Your products will remain.