Cancellation and deletion of my Shopify.com Store.

MyStore has been cancelled. Please deleted it from your Shopify.com WebSite. Thank you. Bruce Singman

Hi @brucesingman ,

Once you have closed your store, it will be inaccessible to the public and cannot be viewed. There will still be a record of your store in our internal system but it will not be accessed by members of our team unless you get in touch and wish to receive assistance.

If you wish to have all personal data deleted from our system, you can contact our support team and make a request for this information be deleted permanently from our records.