Changing an Account

I have two accounts with the same email, I want to deactivate one of my accounts that is already connected to payment and shipping. To activate the new account, do I have to fill in the settings again to be the same as the old one? Or can I synchronize the old account with my new account?

You will have to fill it separately and you can easily deactivate the other one or change the email address