I have a starter plan and was planning to change my plan to basic. Do I need to put my website on hold until plans are upgraded?
Hi @Gauca787 !
You do not need to necessarily put your website on hold while plans are being upgraded as it will not affect anything on your store. Though if you want to focus first on re-designing and improving your website, then you can turn on your store password so, the public will see that your website is under maintenance or “opening soon” status.