I wondering then what is the purpose of this checkbox if I am getting same error even the customer decided to receive communications.
Then if this checkbox is completely useless, how one can ask a customer when leaving the email to opt-in.
This would vanish any marketing emails.
The funny thing is this does not happens if the Type of abandoned is BROWSE with same exact workflow except
that check.
To me seems an issue in new Abandoned check
