How can I delete an extra store without being charged?

Hi @david306 ,

Hyde here from Shopify.

When you open an account with Shopify you’re given a 14-day free trial, during which you must pick a paid subscription if you feel like you want to run your own business.

If you have only picked a paid plan for one store, and have not chosen a plan for your second store, then the trial on that second store will simply elapse and the store will close.

If you have also picked a plan for the second store, you can simply log into that account, go to Settings > Plan and Permissions, and scroll down to “Sell or Close Store”.

I hope this helps!

All the best, Hyde.