Hello
I created a store for my client and initially paid for the plan myself for using it. Then I transferred the rights to the store to the customer, but I still continue to be charged for the plan.
What should I do in this situation? I can’t unlink the card because I’m no longer the owner of the store, and can I get a refund for this plan?
Thanks
Hey @vitalfuerze .
Thanks for reaching out.
In this case, since you no longer have access to the online store in question, we will need you to reach out to our support using the Contact Us page. You can select the option Continue without logging in, after that is selected you will be redirected to our Help Center. Type in the search bar what you would like assistance with to locate the option to Get Support located under the search results.
Let me know if you have any questions.