I seem to have deleted all my blog posts by deleting a main blog page???
Is there a way to retrieve them?
I seem to have deleted all my blog posts by deleting a main blog page???
Is there a way to retrieve them?
Unfortunately, not. If you delete the blog that the posts are assigned to, it also deletes the individual posts. There’s no ‘undo’ button for this.