Its any way to delete this pop up?
Hey @Hudiano213
This popup will only appear for you when logged into the Shopify admin dashboard. There’s nothing to worry about as this popup won’t appear for other users as long as they’re not logged into the Store Shopify Admin dashboard. For your confirmation, you can view the website into incognito mode and confirm it by yourself!
If I managed to help you then, don’t forget to Like it and Mark it as Solution!
Best Regards,
Moeed

