How can I reopen and switch plans for my paused website?

How can we reopen our site with a new plan, do we need a Pause and build plan?
We have an account for one year and we paid $79 every month for this account, but we do not use the site, we build it for the entire period.

We don’t know anything about Pause.

Now our account is locked because we have not paid for the account since December 2, 2021. We want to open our site again and complete the build.

Can we help us and give a discount for re-opening the site and changing the plan for Pause and Build?