Tutorial is good but why delete when you can write: false?
-
Go to Code Settings
-
Under ‘Sections’, select main-product.liquid
-
Scroll down until to you see {%- render ‘buy-buttons’, block: block, product: product, product_form_id: product_form_id, section_id: section.id, show_pickup_availability: true -%}
-
Delete ‘show_pickup_availability: false’
-
Save and preview your site