Modification du code Liquid | courriel de confirmation

Bonjour,

Étant (très) débutant au niveau du code, j’espère que vous pardonnerez mon manque de connaissance au niveau des termes utilisées.

La capture d’écran ci-dessous est (en partie) mon courriel de confirmation.

La portion sur font blanc est constitué du code existant de Shopify (Liquid, je crois).
La portion sur font gris, donc sous le long trait jaune horizontale, est le résultat du code html que j’ai ajouté.

Je ne sais pas du tout comment faire pour retirer le «cadre» et le «font» de la section du bas pour que celle-ci s’harmonise mieux avec celle du haut.

Merci d’avance pour votre aide.

Bonjour,

Ne vous inquietez pas.. Bienvenue au forum :slightly_smiling_face:

Pouvez-vous sil vous plait , coller le code dans votre prochaine reponse pour qu on puisse vous dire comment ajuster tout ca

Merci

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre réponse.

Voici le code:

Before you get started

NEW NOTIO APP
In the latest version of the Notio App 1.1.6, wheel circumference and total weight values in the Profile section are required to complete the Setup Assistant.

MANDATORY SENSORS
Ensure you have a power and speed sensor—any speed sensor transmitting ANT+ signals works, whether it is a Garmin or Wahoo device.
App
NOTIO
Download the Notio App. You'll use it to set up and control your aero sensor.

GARMIN NOTIO DATA FIELD
Download the Garmin Notio Data field App to install. It will allow you to see the Cda live on your Garmin device.
Quick start user guide
NOTIO DEVICE
To get started, please consult the most recent version of our user guide.

GOLDEN CHEETAH NOTIO
Learn about GC Notio basics like how to use the software and analyze training data.
How-to videos
NOTIO PAIRING
This video shows you how to go through the setup assistant to complete your device's pairing with the App.

CALIBRATION
This last video explains how to calibrate the Notio and why calibration is crucial to collect useful data.