Hey,
I was wondering if the image is being re-named when I go to the product media item page under the Information tab and I enter a new name.
I’m trying to optimize my SEO and I was hoping this would avoid me redownloading these image files and renaming and reuploading manually.
I’ve attached exactly the box I’m talking about below.
Thank you!
