Why my store went down and why you told me that it is going to be close permanently

Hello Shopify.

I am very upset with you because I was running an store that was starting to get visitors and sales and you without notice or motivation putting it down and the you sent me an email saying that it is going to be close permanently, so I don’t know what is going to happen with the open order and communication with customers also you said that you are going to pay me back my domino and what about what I spent on traffic and time. Do you think that I have been playing with my business?.

I would like to have a better explanation on this issue because that simple answer that you gave me it is not enough.

I am using this community support because I have sent a couple of email and you haven’t answer me.

Thanks

Cheryl

Set business hours or mark a closure

To keep your customers up to date, you can update your Business Profile on Google with your business’s main hours or its extended closure.

If your business or any of its locations closes, you can choose whether it’s permanently or temporarily closed. You can also easily reopen a business that’s marked as closed.

Important: Businesses that offer pickup or delivery services should not mark their business as “Temporarily closed.” Otherwise, those services won’t show up on Google.
Mark a business temporarily or permanently closed

Important: You can only update one business at a time on the Google My Business app. If you want to update multiple businesses, use Google My Business on your computer. Update your Business Profile so that it displays as “Temporarily closed” or “Permanently closed” best tv mount extension for plaster walls on Google Maps and Search. Tip: If your business will close temporarily for longer than 7 days, or is a seasonal business that closes for the off-season, mark it as “Temporarily closed.”

Important: If your business was marked permanently closed as part of a location or name change, don’t reopen the business. Instead, add a new business. When you reopen your business, your profile is no longer marked temporarily or permanently closed on Google Maps and Search. Tip: You can only reopen a single business at a time on the Google My Business app. To update multiple businesses, use Google My Business on your Computer.