Thanks for your question! If you've upgraded to the Advanced monthly plan, that will be the plan the account is on going forward. You can view change the plan at any time and view your current plan details by clicking Settings > Plan and Permissions in your Shopify admin. You can also view a breakdown of the different plans and their features here.
All the best!
Oliver | Social Care @ Shopify - Was my reply helpful? Click Like to let me know! - Was your question answered? Mark it as an Accepted Solution - To learn more visit the Shopify Help Center or the Shopify Blog