FROM CACHE - en_header

Products Description and FAQs Page

Long_Chu
4 0 0

Hey Folks,

I’m a newbie (though not young anymore), have opened a store for more than one month and got some traffics (through Adwords and Facebook campaigns) but no sale yet!

Now, I wanted to improve/create the Products Description and FAQs page in order to increase more trust/relationship with customers and at the same time to buil up SEO/ranking. I don’t mind doing these stuff by myself but just wonder if there are any templates/pre-designed content (e.g the most popular questions/answers) so that I can revise/amend/edit it to best suit my needs/expectation, that would be really helpful to save my time/efforts. Alternatively, I can consider using any (Shopify) apps or someone to do it for me provided that it is efficient and the fee/price are reasonable enough. 

So, I would most appreciate all of your ideas/suggestions/guidances. 

Besides, I would also welcome and be very grateful for any comments/recommendations on other aspects/issues of my store (healthnchildren.com) that may need to be changed/improved for better organic traffics/conversions. 

Many thanks all for attention and have a great weekend ahead!

Long

Replies 2 (2)
Lisa
Shopify Staff (Retired)
Shopify Staff (Retired)
260 3 69

Hi, Long! 

Zea here from the Shopify Support Team. 

That is an excellent idea to write informative product descriptions and provide a thorough FAQ page. 

While I don't have any templates for FAQ content since every store's facts are different I do have this fantastic article to share with you about The Benefits of an FAQ Page (And How to Do It Right)

Also, if you want a great Free app for an accordion menu that drops down your FAQ the HelpCenter app lets you build an Attractive FAQs Page!