New to dropshipping, can you critique my website?

AdamS11
Visitor
1 0 1

Hey everyone, I am new to the dropshipping game, I literally just started 2 days ago. I am seemingly getting a few store visitors a day but nobody is checking out yet, which I honestly expect since I just started. I would like for anyone who’s been in this business long enough to point out my flaws of my website or maybe even my product?! Constructive Criticism is what I am on here for, So please if you could point out my Pros and Cons! Thank you.

Replies 4 (4)

Click-Ecommerce
Shopify Partner
112 15 12

Hi @AdamS11, how are you?

Can you add the URL to your store to check it. 

I bring you a blog explaining everything that you need to know about Dropshipping.

Do not hesitate to contact us to help you. 

Kind regards!

Grow your business with us!
https://click-ecommerce.com/
Whatsapp: +353864590252
Appoitment: https://calendar.app.google/Zb3EAZorqTyFdPV36

ZenoPageBuilder
Shopify Partner
1052 203 217

It is absolutely normal to have a few store visitors without any checkouts. You should try running some ads to get more visits.

Zeno Page Builder - Build responsive & SEO-optimized Landing pages, Blog posts, Product pages and more...
Learn more at zenobuilder.com

PageFly-Garcia
Navigator
425 72 126

Hi @AdamS11 ,

I'm Garcia from PageFly - Shopify Advanced Page Builder App. From my CRO expertise, I’d love to give you my suggestions as hereby:

1. Change hero banner

The banner is very significant in hero material. It is the first thing customers see when they visit your website. 

PageFlyGarcia_0-1697701500726.png

Unfortunately, the current banner cannot describe exactly what you are selling that might result in a high bounce rate.

For the second banner, it’s on point. However, the design of it with many details put in different positions seems to be a mess. 

PageFlyGarcia_1-1697701501264.png

To fix this, please keep it simple with the background of shirts only.